Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic

Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatrists located in Universal City, TX & Pleasanton, TX

121 total reviews

Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Next Step Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie R.
Submitted 08/07/20
I had To have surgery on my right ankle and Dr. Silvester Was amazing. Made me feel very comfortable and my follow up appointments are alway a pleasure to go to .. I will definitely recommend him.
Sherrill C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Happy, very happy! Didn’t know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very kind and thorough. Dr. Silvester was nice, very knowledgeable, and explained everything about my condition. Furthermore, he gave me several options going forward. I’d highly recommend him for all your foot and ankle needs.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Had to have surgery on my nerve in my right heal. Doctor Bills was extremely helpful and the surgery was a success.
Jeff F.
Submitted 05/27/20
Before I saw Dr. Sylvester I'd accepted that I would have pain for the rest of my life, as no other doctor had been able to do much. He did not accept this and worked with me. I've been to several podiatrists over the years and Dr. Sylvester by far has been the best experience. He quickly identified the issues that I was experiencing and worked to find a resolution and "get me back on my feet" without pain. I had an appointment with him around the holidays and the clinic was practically empty, at the end of my appointment he made a point to take his staff into one of the patient rooms and conduct training with them. You could tell that Dr. Sylvester really does care.
Roberto O G.
Submitted 04/24/20
Thank You Dr.Silvester & his staff. Dr. Silvester did an awesome job on my right foot. Am happy with the outcome of my surgery. I would highly recommend Dr. Silvester to anyone that is having foot or ankle issues.
Lee S.
Submitted 02/27/20
very friendly and caring patient with patients front area very friendly makes you feel welcome
Michael S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I am walking today ONLY because of Dr Bills. He saves my foot from my own diabetic stubbornness. I was miss diagnosed and mistreated by two other podiatrist. I am still amazed now every time I walk to my mailbox with out a brace or a cane. Please do yourselves a great favor and go see this man. He is awesome and truly cares about his patients.i could never say enough good about Dr. Bills, he made such a huge difference in my life. I can Dane with my wife again. Thank you so much.
Avery H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I was very happy with the treatment provided by Dr Bills and his staff.
Karen T.
Submitted 02/24/20
Awesome! Staff is wonderful, and Dr. Silvester is awesome!
Gilberto R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Bills treated me in an outstanding manner. He resolved my nail fungus and heal pain safely, expeditiously with supirior expertise. Exhibited great care and reassurance. Thanks Dr. Bills for share your innate skill with this old veteran.
Patti D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. S and staff are awesome. Always professional and friendly. Will recommend them to all who needs it. Thank you so much! Y'all are the best!!!!!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/10/20
The check in staff wasnt very welcoming talking to her co worker like I didnt exist. I wasnt greeted and did not feel valued. The lady that took my x rays was very nice and the Dr was awsome,very socialble explained everything. I would definetly recommend Dr.Silvester.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Walked in with pain, walked out with none. He knows what hes doing. Highly recommend
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was very pleased with my appt. with Dr.Bills. He was very informative and took time to explain questions I had.
Erlinda B.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have had excellent care with Dr. Boyd. His staff also took care of all of my needs. I would recommend Dr. Boyd , to anyone with foot issues.
Jace H.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Silvester is great! He is very patient & had a sweet demeanor with his young patient (8 yrs old). He put our son at ease, even though he was apprehensive upon arrival. I highly recommend Dr. Silvester!
Gloria N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Timely, attentive and professional.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/27/19
I CAN SAY THAT THE SERVICE PROVIDED TO ME WERE FANTASIC. EST AND FOOT CARE WAS VERY THROUGH.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Silvester is a very kind and thorough doctor. He takes his time with his patience.
Jose R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Efficient